New Poetry Book!

You may remember that I did a Poetry Marathon in the winter and decided to put the results into book form. I liked the process so much that I did it again in April, and here is the book of work that emerged from that project.

I liked the experience so much that I plan to do it again in July and in October. Then I’ll have four seasons of one year in my life. Somehow that seems important to me at this stage of things!

If you are interested in reading, the book is available on Amazon or I can send it to you for $12, including postage (email me at claudiamcgillart@gmail.com).

If you want to know more about the Poetry Marathon process, you can take a look at my poetry blog and search under the term “Poetry Marathon”.

Spring Cleaning Book cover photo with border for blog 2015

And here is the previous book in the Marathon adventure:

Look Winter in the Face book cover with border small

About Claudia McGill

A person who does art and writes poetry. That's me!

2 responses to “New Poetry Book!

  1. Pippa

    Claudia has such a talent with words, seeing the unnoticed things in life, and making the ordinary into extraordinary. I highly recommend her work.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archives

Categories

Pages

