the whispered reply

the whispered reply 10-15 small

About Claudia McGill

A person who does art and writes poetry. That's me!

7 responses to “the whispered reply

  1. Very enigmatic. I really like the black silhouettes that have been appearing in your art recently. I think they work well with the mystery and intrigue of the pieces.

    • I make a lot of them and I have a bag of them. Product of TV watching, the cutting out, and then I paint them later on and keep them for later. I like their strong presence and I like to find them environments or situations where they really stand out.

  2. I like the “background noise” in this one…(K)

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archives

Categories

Pages

