personal particulars

personal particulars

personal particulars

About Claudia McGill

A person who does art and writes poetry. That's me!

4 responses to “personal particulars

  1. I like this image, the chainlink fence dimension pulls me in to invesigate more.

    • The fence part is from a photo I took of some construction they were doing around the back of the high school (we live across the street and I go to the track to exercise or else sometimes just walk around the school). I felt the same way in real life – I had to investigate what they were doing…

  2. Pennie Roesing

    Your work still shows your personality and it’s great. You always amazed me. How is Andrew?

    Pennie

    • What a treat to hear from you. Thank you for what you said. We are all doing fine. Andrew lives in DC now and got married last September. Bob is still working. I hope you and your family are all doing well!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archives

Categories

Pages

