in the back room,

Listen. The ATC oracle is speaking.

 

 

in the back room

in the back room,

About Claudia McGill

A person who does art and writes poetry. That's me!

7 responses to “in the back room,

  1. suzink

    I wish I had a backroom. Sometimes I am too accessible.

  2. I love, love, love the visual texture in the background. The phrase “back room” makes me think of well-to-do houses in Britain where people had a formal front room for guests and a back room that was informal and really for family only, a sort of private space.

    • Your mention of grand houses makes me think of a visit I made to Blenheim Palace. Even the back rooms ( we toured the then current duke’s apartment) were way above my idea of informal.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archives

Categories

Pages

